Will I lose the content I've added if I cancel my plan?
No, you'll keep all of your content. If you downgrade to a free account and you have more than 100 cards, you'll still be able to log in and view, edit, or export anything you've already added. The only thing you won't be able to do is add more cards.
Will I still be on a pro account until then end of the current month/year?
Yes, you'll still have access to all of the pro features for the rest of the time that you've paid for.
If I cancel halfway through my subscription, can I get a refund?
Refunds for unused time are not available for monthly plans. If you're on an annual plan, we may refund the proportion of your payment depending on the amount of time left in your billing cycle, but this is decided on a case by case basis.