Can I change between annual and monthly billing?
Yes, you can change between monthly and annual billing at any time.
If you change from monthly to annual, you'll be billed for the cost of an annual payment, but will receive credit for any unused time on your monthly plan. If you change from an annual plan to a monthly one, you'll keep the credit you've already paid for on the annual plan.
Can I upgrade for just one month/just one year?
Yes, if you upgrade to a pro plan and then cancel it immediately, you'll still have access to all of the pro features for the remainder of the current billing period.
Do plans renew automatically?
When is my plan set to renew?
To find the date that your plan will renew, check your first invoice (which was emailed to you when you first signed up for a pro account).