If you upgrade to a pro account, you'll have the option to upgrade other people on your team as well. In this scenario, you'll be the team admin and your credit card will be charged the total amount for all pro team members.

Note: it's not currently possible to upgrade another persons account unless you also upgrade your own.

Did this answer your question?