How to share a board
The only board you can't share is your Home board. Any other board you create can be shared.
Once you're inside the board you'd like to share, click "Invite your team" in the top right corner. Any sub-boards within the board will also be shared.
What happens when I share a board with someone?
If they already use Milanote...
Your shared board will instantly appear in Unsorted notes in their workspace. They'll also receive an email notification. They can drag this board anywhere and start editing straight away.
If they're not on Milanote yet...
They'll receive an email invite to join Milanote and use it for free. Once they've registered they'll see your shared board in Unsorted notes on their workspace. They can drag this board anywhere and start editing straight away.
Share with someone who doesn't have a Milanote account
People without a Milanote account can still view your work if you send them a secret read only link. Learn how.