Advice and answers from the Milanote Team

What happens if I upgrade and then decide to cancel later? Will I lose all my content?

No! If you downgrade to a free account and you have more than 100 cards, you'll still be able to log in an view/edit/delete/export your content. The only thing you won't be able to do is add more.

If I cancel halfway through my subscription, will I get a refund?

Depending on the circumstances, we may refund the proportion of your payment based on the amount of time left in your billing cycle, but this is decided on a case by case basis.

Can I add/remove team members at any time?

Yes, you can—and this applies even if you're on a solo professional account. The amount you pay will be automatically adjusted to match, so if you go from a solo account to a team one, you'll pay less for each person (in line with our regular plans).

Do you offer an educational discount?

Yes we do—on a case by case basis. Get in touch via the chat window to find out more.

Can I pay via Paypal? (or some other method)

Unfortunately we only offer credit card payments on our regular accounts (enterprise accounts are different, get in touch via the chat window to find out more).

Did this answer your question?